College Success Workshops Now Open!

 In Uncategorized

This summer, we are excited to open our College Success workshops up to ANY Richmond/WCC college-bound student. All College Success Workshops will be virtual and will be facilitated by RP staff, current Scholars, college and community-based partner experts.

Workshops are free, but space is limited. Sign up today!

    • How to Speak Confidently Online: Tuesday, June 30, 1:00-2:00pm – sign up here
    • Budgeting & Banking Basics: Wednesday, July 1, 12:00-1:30pm – sign up here
    • Time Management: Monday, July 6, 1:00-2:00pm – sign up here
    • STEM Major Workshop: Monday July 6, 3:30-4:30pm – sign up here
    • Credit Management 101: Wednesday, July 8 12:00-1:30pm – sign up here
    • Community College to University Transfer Workshop: Thursday, July 9, 12:00-1:30pm – sign up here
    • Interviewing (Option 1): Friday, July 10, 1:00-2:00pm – sign up here
    • Interviewing (Option 2): Tuesday, July 14, 2:00-3:00pm – sign up here
    • College Student Panel: Thursday, July 16 1:00-2:00pm – sign up here
    • Self-Care & Student Wellness: Saturday, July 18, 12:00-1:30pm – sign up here
    • College Student Panel: Tuesday, July 21 1:00-2:00pm – sign up here
    • Undocumented Student Workshop: Wednesday, July 22, 12:00-1:30pm sign up here
    • Connecting with Professors 101: Wednesday, July 28, 2:30-4pm sign up here

 

 

 

Recent Posts